New Mexico Wing

swr-patchNM WING CIVIL AIR PATROL OPEN HOUSE, Thursday, August 30, 2018;  6:30 to 8:30 PM;  8401 Paseo del Norte, Albuquerque, NM. The Civil Air Patrol is broken into eight geographic regions consisting of 52 wings, one for each state as well as the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico. CAP's Southwest Region includes Arizona, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Since Albuquerque Heights Spirit Composite Squadron is located inside New Mexico, it is part of the New Mexico Wing. cap-regions